INVESTORS

You are here: Home > Investors > Analysts > Conference Call Details

CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS


CEAT Limited announced its Q2 FY17 financial results yesterday. The results will be available on the Investor section of the Company’s website www.ceat.com

Today, Nov 8, 2016 at 4:00 PM IST, Mr. Anant Goenka, Managing Director and the senior management will share the Company’s performance for the quarter ended Sept 30, 2016.


Event: CEAT Q2 FY17 Earnings Conference Call


Date: November 8 / Today


Time: 4:00pm IST / 6:30pm HKT / 10:30am GMT / 5:30am EST


Call Details:

Location Number
Number
Location Number
Number
India
0 22 3938 1074 / 6746 8349
UK
0 808 101 1573
USA
1 866 746 2133
Singapore
800 101 2045
Hongkong
800 964 448